ATENCIÓN DE RECLAMOS

Atención de reclamos

 

Ciudad Nombre Cargo Teléfono Extensión e-mail
Quito Ing. Rita Pinto Jefe de reclamos 022468100 Ext. 105 rita.pinto@latinaseguros.com.ec
Quito Karina Chavez Ejecutiva de siniestros 022468100 Ext. 106 karina.chavez@latinaseguros.com.ec
Quito Elias Abad Ejecutivo de siniestros 022468100 Ext. 111 elias.abad@latinaseguros.com.ec
Ambato Ing. Luis Carlos Cedeño Ejecutivo de siniestros 032420046 Ext. 111 luis.cedeno@latinaseguros.com.ec
Ambato Ing. Marlon Moreno Ejecutivo de siniestros 032420046 Ext. 110 marlon.moreno@latinaseguros.com.ec
Cuenca Joffre PomaE jecutivo de siniestros 072886003 Ext. 103 joffre.poma@latinaseguros.com.ec
Santo Domingo Ing. Cristian Nuñez Ejecutivo de siniestros 022752096 Ext. 105 cristian.nunez@latinaseguros.com.ec
Manta Ing. Eduardo Lucas Ejecutivo de siniestros 052613200 Ext. 104 eduardo.lucas@latinaseguros.com.ec
Machala Pedro Orozco Ejecutivo de siniestros 076002141 Ext. 106 pedro.orozco@latinaseguros.com.ec
Loja Ing. Erick Brewer Ejecutivo de siniestros 072588034 Ext. 105 erick.brewer@latinaseguros.com.ec
Guayaquil Katiuska Teran Ejecutiva de Siniestros 042590500 Ext. 132 katiuska.teran@latinaseguros.com.ec
Guayaquil Freddy Reinoso Ejecutivo de Siniestros 042590500 Ext. 108 fredy.reinoso@latinaseguros.com.ec